Ask us about our affordable payment options.
Class D Misdemeanor Lawyer St. Louis, MO. Even though Class D misdemeanors are the lowest class of misdemeanor under Missouri law, this does not mean that they are not serious charges. In addition to a fine of no more than $500, you may have to perform community service and be placed on probation for a Class D misdemeanor in Missouri. A conviction will also go on your criminal record for life, which could affect your chances of employment and being able to fully live your life the way you want to.
The criminal defense attorneys at Combs Law Group can help you if you have been charged with a Class D misdemeanor in Missouri. They take the time to listen to their clients and formulate an effective defense strategy for their unique circumstances. Our firm takes every bit of evidence in your case into account and works hard to get you the best possible outcome for your case.
If you have been charged with one of the Class D misdemeanors listed below, or any other misdemeanor, call us today at (314) 900-HELP or talk to us online. We vow that when you call Combs Law Group, you will only ever talk to a reputable St. Louis, MO criminal defense attorney–never a paralegal or legal assistant–so that you can always get the honest facts and advice about your case.
|Class D Misdemeanors|
|Knowingly Dispose/Cause Disposal Of More Than 2000 Pounds Or More Than 400 Cubic Feet Of Personal Construction/Demolition Waste On Property|
|Operate Vehicle On Highway Without A Valid License - 1St Offense|
|Operate Motorcycle When Driver'S License Not Validated For Such Operation - 1St Offense|
|Operate Vehicle With An Instruction Permit Or License Issued To Another - 1St Offense|
|Driving While Revoked/Suspended - 1St Offense|
|Willfully Refuse To Furnish Required Alcohol/Drug Related Records To Hwy Patrol/Dor|
|Operate Motor Vehicle Owned By Another Knowing Owner Of Vehicle Has Not Maintained Financial Responsibility - 1St Offense|
|Owner Operate Motor Vehicle Without Maintaining Financial Responsibility (Motor Vehicle Required To Be Registered) - 1St Offense|
|Permit Another To Operate Motor Vehicle Without Financial Responsibility (Motor Vehicle Required To Be Registered) - 1St Offense|
|Prohibited Towing Of Vehicle From Scene Of Accident - 1St Offense|
|Purchase/Attempt To Purchase Or Possession Of Liquor By Minor - 1St Offense|
|Minor Visibly Intoxicated/Blood Alcohol Content More Than .02% - 1St Offense|
|Stealing - Value Less Than $150 And No Prior Stealing Offense|
|Possession Of Marijuana/Synthetic Cannabinoid Of 10 Grams Or Less|
|Unlawful Possession Of Drug Paraphernalia|