Class C Misdemeanor In Missouri
Class C Misdemeanors are the second most serious types of Misdemeanors you can be charged with in Missouri. If convicted you could be facing up to 6 months in county jail, and up to $500 in fines. The list below provides a breakdown of Class B Misdemeanors in Missouri. If you’re curious about your Misdemeanor charges and want to know if they are classified as type A, B, C, or D search the list for your particular charge. If you don’t find it here under the list of Class C Misdemeanors, try our list of Class A Misdemeanors, Class B Misdemeanors, Class D Misdemeanors, or Unclassified Misdemeanors. If you want to discuss your case with and get a free consultation from one of the most reputable criminal defense attorneys in St. Louis, call us today at 314-578-1465.
[table id=9 /]