Class B Misdemeanor In Missouri
Class B Misdemeanors are the second most serious types of Misdemeanors you can be charged with in Missouri. If convicted you could be facing up to 6 months in county jail, and up to $500 in fines. The list below provides a breakdown of Class B Misdemeanors in Missouri. If you’re curious about your Misdemeanor charges and want to know if they are classified as type A, B, or C, search the list for your particular charge. If you don’t find it here under the list of class B Misdemeanors, try our list of Class A Misdemeanors, Class B Misdemeanors, Class D Misdemeanors, or Unclassified Misdemeanors. If you want to discuss your case with and get a free consultation from one of the most reputable criminal defense attorneys in St. Louis, call us today at 314-578-1465.
[table id=8 /]