Class A Misdemeanor In Missouri
Class A Misdemeanors in Missouri are the most serious types of Misdemeanors you can encounter. If convicted you could be facing up to 1 year in county jail, and up to $1000 in fines. The list below provides a breakdown of Class A Misdemeanors in Missouri. If you’re curious about your Misdemeanor charges and want to know if they are classified as type A, search the list for your particular charge. If you don’t find your charges listed below, try the Class B, Class C, Class D, or Unclassified lists of Misdemeanors. If you want to discuss your case with and get a free consultation from one of the most reputable criminal defense attorneys in St. Louis, call us today at 314-578-1465.
[table id=5 /]